Sheek Louch released Silverback Gorilla 2 today (December 4). The album is the sequel to his 2008 LP.

This project from the Yonkers, New York rapper is made up of 17 tracks and includes features from Joell Ortiz, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah and Fabolous. Sheek Louch teams up with fellow Ruff Ryder Swizz Beatz for “What You Want the Money For.” His fellow LOX rappers Jadakiss and Styles P each make an appearance on the album as well.

Sheek Louch released the Gorillaween mixtape in October.

This is his first LP since 2010’s Donnie G: Don Gorilla.

The Silverback Gorilla 2 cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:

Sheek Louch Silverback Gorilla 2


  1. Bunndy
  2. Hood Nigga f. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz
  3. What You Want the Money For f. Swizz Beatz
  4. I’m Working f. Raheem DeVaughn
  5. Bang Bang f. Pusha T
  6. Skit
  7. Hold It Straight
  8. Obamacare f. Dyce Payne
  9. Trap Stories
  10. What’s on Your Mind f. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg
  11. What It Is f. Styles P
  12. I Luv It f. Ghostface Killah
  13. No Losses f. Fabolous & Whispers
  14. Clap f. Dyce Payne
  15. Legends
  16. You and Me
  17. Hood in You