Sheek Louch’s Gorillaween mixtape was released yesterday (October 31).

Gorillaween is available for download at DatPiff.

The Gorillaween tracklist and stream are as follows:

  1. Intro (Prod by Jimmy Dukes & Smiley)
  2. Go Off (Produced By Dj Uneek)
  3. Striaght Out Y O Sheek Louch Feat. Whispers
  4. Keep It Gee Sheek Louch Feat Styles P (Produced By A List Fame and Whisp1er)
  5. Sucka Free Sheek Louch Feat. Jadakiss (Produced By Beat Bully)
  6. Brown Paper Bag Sheek Louch Feat. Chris Rivers, Tony Moxberg, Snype Lyfe, Chary Ary
  7. Foul Play (Produced By Dayzel The Machine)Brown Paper Bag Sheek Louch Feat. Chris Rivers, Tony Moxberg, Snype Lyfe, Chary Ary, Butta Produce
  8. Hood Nigga (feat. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth, Joell Ortiz)
  9. Uncomfortable Sheek Louch Feat. Dyce Payne
  10. Pretty Girls On The Highway (Remix) Pure Feat Sheek Louch
  11. Realest
  12. Gangstar Flow
  13. Hood Gone Love It
  14. Drunken Monkeys
  15. Gorillas Come Out
  16. Memory Lane
  17. Gorilla Front
  18. Forest Fire
  19. Bipolar Gorillaz
  20. Gorilla Walk in New York
  21. Falling Soldiers
  22. Got Damn Gorillaz
  23. Gorilla enemy
  24. Survival of the Gorillas 1
  25. Gorilla Homicide 1
  26. Gorilla Language
  27. De La Gorillas
  28. Bout It Gorillas
  29. Outro

(The original post in this thread was published October 28, 2015. It is as follows.)

Sheek Louch announced on Instagram that he will be releasing his Gorillaween mixtape on Saturday (October 31).

The LOX rapper released “Sucka Free,” which features Jadakiss, today (October 28).

Sheek Louch is promoting the project as well as the follow-up to his 2008 album, Silverback Gorilla.

The Gorillaween cover art is below:

Sheek Louch Gorillaween