Berner and Cam’ron teamed up to release the Contraband EP today (November 10).

The project has six tracks and features Sen City, Devin the Dude, Twista, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph and Ampichino. Berner‘s fellow Taylor Gang rapper Wiz Khalifa makes two appearances.

The EP can be purchased on iTunes.

The Contraband cover art, tracklist and EP stream are below:

Berner x Cam'ron Contraband
  1. Not Yours (f. Sen City)
  2. Get More (f. Devin the Dude)
  3. Ride (f. Twista & Sen City)
  4. Why Wait (f. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
  5. Dope Spot (f. Wiz Khalifa & Young Dolph)
  6. Gimme the Loot (f. Ampichino)