Nef The Pharaoh released his self-titled EP yesterday (November 6).

The Bay Area rapper has seven tracks on his debut project with Ty Dolla $ign and YG on the “Big Tymin” Remix.

The Nef The Pharaoh EP is available for purchase at iTunes.

The Nef The Pharaoh cover art, tracklist and EP stream is below:

Nef The Pharaoh
  1. Big Tymin
  2. Boss Me
  3. Michael Jackson
  4. Mobbin
  5. Meantime
  6. Come Pick Me Up
  7. Big Tymin (Remix) f. Ty Dolla $ign and YG