Jadakiss released Top 5 Dead or Alive today (November 20). It is now available for purchase on iTunes.

The 18-track album includes features from Nas, Puff Daddy and Future. Jadakiss‘ fellow Lox members Sheek Louch and Styles P also appear on the album. Three skits have been added to the original tracklist, which has been updated below.

Stream Top 5 Dead or Alive here:

(This article was first published on November 5, 2015 and is as follows.)

Jadakiss is scheduled to release Top 5 Dead or Alive November 20.

The New York rapper released the tracklist on the album’s website. The project is slated to have 15 tracks with features from Future, Puff Daddy, Lil Wayne and Nas. Fellow Lox members Sheek Louch and Styles P are scheduled to appear as well.

This follows the release of his #T5DOA mixtape, which was released last month.

The Top 5 Dead or Alive cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. First 48 (Intro)
  2. Shop Talk (Skit)
  3. You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
  4. You Can See f. Future
  5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) f. Akon
  6. Jason f. Swizz Beatz
  7. Kill f. Lil Wayne
  8. Man in the Mirror
  9. Synergy f. Styles P
  10. Ain’t Nothin’ New f. Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle
  11. So High f. Wiz Khalifa
  12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
  13. Critical f. Jeezy
  14. Confetti f. Young Adz (Skit)
  15. Cutlass f. EX.OD.US
  16. Realest In The Game f. Young Buck and Sheek Louch
  17. Rain f. Nas
  18. One More Mile To Go f. Chayse