The stream of Jeezy’s Church In These Streets is now available via Spotify.

The 19-track project features Janelle Monáe on “Sweet Life” and Monica on the album-closing “Forgive Me.”

The Church In These Streets stream is as follows:

(The most recent post in this post was published October 28, 2015. It is as follows.)

The tracklist for Jeezy‘s Church In These Streets has been released via HipHop-N-More.

Jeezy’s new album is slated to have 19 tracks with no Rap features, but singing appearances from Janelle Monáe and Monica.

Church In These Streets is due out November 13.

The Church In These Streets tracklist is below. See which songs made it on Jeezy’s new album:

  1. Grind State
  2. Lost Souls
  3. Holy Water
  4. Gold Bottles
  5. Hell You Talkin Bout
  6. Hustlaz Holiday
  7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
  8. GOD
  9. Church In These Streets
  10. New Clothes
  11. Sweet Life (f. Janelle Monáe)
  12. Scared Of The Dark
  13. No Other Way
  14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
  15. J BO
  16. I Feel Ya
  17. Go Get It Interlude
  18. Just Win
  19. Forgive Me (f. Monica)

(This story was last updated on October 5, 2015 and is as follows.)

Jeezy revealed the cover art for his forthcoming album Church In These Streets yesterday (October 4) as part of his “Sunday Service” series. The album is slated for a November 13 release.

The Atlanta rapper also released a promotional video for the album, showing himself interacting with fans while making a video for the title track, directed by Gabriel Hart. Boosie Badazz makes an appearance.

The cover art and promotional behind-the-scenes video for Church In These Streets are below:



(This story was last updated on September 21, 2015 and is as follows.)

Jeezy’s forthcoming album will be called Church In These Streets, according to Complex.

The website premiered the single “Church In These Streets,” produced by Zaytoven, and said that it is the title track for the project.

On Sundays leading up to the scheduled November 13 release of the album, the Atlanta rapper will be hosting the “Sunday Service” series where he will release music and videos and share commentary on current events.

Jeezy released the single “God” last month when he announced the album.

(The original article in this post was published August 31, 2015 and is as follows.)

Jeezy promised a special announcement this weekend on Instagram. The announcement came today (August 31) in the form of a letter posted on Twitter.

After explaining what the cat and cross imagery from his Instagram posts represent, the Atlanta rapper details his personal journey.

“I’m just a Black man that came from nothing who was never given anything and for that matter, never asked for anything,” Jeezy writes. “But I was willing to sacrifice my freedom and my livelihood for my beliefs. And that act alone it what’s makes us GODS…. This is coming from a place of passion and not ignorance. To Be Continued… Friday, November 13th.”

He signs the letter as “Paster Young.”

DJ Folk, a friend of Jeezy’s, confirmed on his own Twitter page that November 13 is the release date for the rapper’s forthcoming album.

Jeezy then announced the first single, “God” will be released today (August 31).

Jeezy Open Letter
Jeezy Open Letter 2


A photo posted by @jeezy on

A video posted by @jeezy on

For additional Jeezy coverage, watch the following DX Daily: