iLoveMakonnon released iLoveMakonnen 2 today (November 20). It is available for purchase on iTunes.

The project consists of seven tracks. The only features, 1st and Santigold, appear on the opening song, “Forever.”

The “Tuesday” singer produced two of the tracks. He enlists DJ Mustard and Twice as Nice to produce “Second Chance.”

The iLoveMakonnen 2 cover art, tracklist and EP stream are below:

  1. Forever f. Santigold & 1st (Prod. by FKi & Charlie Handsome)
  2. Trust Me Danny (Prod. By Danny Wolf)
  3. Second Chance (Prod. by DJ Mustard & Twice As Nice)
  4. Flippin All Night (Prod. by Richie Souf)
  5. Being Alone With You (Prod. by ILOVEMAKONNEN)
  6. Where Your Girl At? (Prod. by Richie Souf)
  7. I Loved You (Prod. by ILOVEMAKONNEN)

(This article was last updated on November 16, 2015 and is as follows.)

iLoveMakonnen’s debut album is now slated to be released November 20, according to

iLoveMakonnen 2 will be the follow-up to his ILoveMakonnen EP, which was released last year.

(The original post in this thread ran August 24, 2015. It is as follows.)

Yesterday (August 23), ILoveMakonnen announced an October release date for his debut album at Billboard Hot 100 Fest, the magazine reports.

The OVO artist performed new songs at the event as well as “Tuesday.”

In February, he said that Diplo, Snoop Dogg, Drake, and Rihanna were to be featured on the album.

The project does not have a title yet. Earlier this month, he posted on Twitter about “ILoveMakonnen 2,” which would be the sequel to his 2014 ILoveMakonnen EP. Another post referenced October of this year.

ILoveMakonnen released Drink More Water 5 in March.