iLoveMakonnen’s Drink More Water 5 mixtape was released today (March 31). 

The 11-track collection features Migos and Rich The Kid on the “Whip It (Remix)” and Gucci Mane on “Cash Cash.”

In October, he discussed revisiting his I Love Makonnen EP.

“I am working on a reissue of my EP,” iLoveMakonnen said during an exclusive interview with HipHopDX at time. “I hope to drop projects with other artists around the top of the year.”

The cover art, tracklist and stream of iLoveMakonnen‘s Drink More Water 5 are as follows:


01. Drink More Water 5 Freestyle

02. Super Clean

03. Whip It (Remix) Feat. Migos & Rich The Kid

04. Cash Cash Feat. Gucci Mane

05. Slow It Down

06. Other Guys

07. No Ma’am Feat. Rome Fortune & Rich The Kid

08. Dodging 12 (Remix) Feat. Fredo Santana & Yung Gleesh

09. Get Loose With Me

10. trUe thang Feat. Rome Fortune & Ceej

11. Leave U 4 Myself

For additional iLoveMakonnen coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video