Insane Clown Posse released its first album in three years Tuesday (April 28), The Marvelous Missing Link (LOST).

Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope are scheduled to start shooting visuals for tracks off LOST this week, according to a press release.

Three months from now, on July 28, the duo plans to drop the second installment of its new album, The Marvelous Missing Link (FOUND).

Where LOST has “no comedy on it,” FOUND will be all about the “good times.”

The month-long “The Marvelous Missing Link’s Traveling In-Store Insanity Tour” starts this week as well, and after that, the sixteenth-annual “Gathering of the Juggalos” is scheduled to take place July 22-25.

The cover art, tracklist and stream for The Marvelous Missing Link (LOST) are below:


1. Intro

2. Lost

3. Apocalypse

4. Shock

5. Confederate Flag

6. Vomit

7. Falling Apart

8. How

9. Explosions

10. I’ll Keep My Hatchet

11. Neighbors Are Fighting

12. You Should Know

13. Flamethrower

14. I See The Devil