Taylor Gang teammates Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign have released their joint EP, Talk About It In the Morning, via Soundcloud.

The five-track EP premiered today (March 31) on Taylor Gang’s website.

Wiz and Ty $ mentioned they’d be releasing Talk About It In the Morning weeks ago.

Since, they’ve dropped off more than half of the tracks from the full EP. “Post Up”, “Refresh and “Say No More” were released before the mixtape premiered.

Wiz is slated to follow-up his joint project with Ty with another collaborative EP with Curren$y.

The Talk About it in The Morning art,tracklisting and EP stream are available below:



1. Judge It (prod by The BMMB)
2. Refresh (prod by Nice Rec)
3. Say No More (prod by Nice Rec)
4. Post Up (prod by Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Pretty Nights Feat. The BMMB (prod by The BMMB)

For additional Wiz Khalifa coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video