CeeLo Green has released a surprise concept album titled TV On The Radio.

Earlier this week, the nine-track free EP surfaced abruptly via Soundcloud.

Each of the songs on the project are derived from a variety of popular TV themes.

Tunes from shows such as “Taxi”, “Peanuts”, “Family Ties” and “Knight Rider” can be heard throughout the EP, as Green sings passionately about a number of topics.

TV On the Radio is the Goodie Mob affiliate’s first solo project in three years. His last offering was the Christmas-themed CeeLo’s Magic Moment.

The TV On The Radio cover art, tracklisting and EP stream are available below:

Screen Shot 2015-01-25 at 9.36.17 AM


1. “Taxi Cab Confessions”

2. “Rhythm Of Life”

3. “Whoever Loves Me”

4. “Discovery Channel”

5. “Chocolate”

6. “Big Girls”

7. “Family Ties (Wonder Woman)”

8. “You’re A Good Man Cee Lo Brown”

9. “Powers That Be”