Gucci Mane released the Green Album yesterday (June 18). He collaborates with Migos for the 10-track project, whose subtitle is Get Rich Everything Else Is Nonsense

Young Thug appears on two of the songs. 

Green Album is one of three albums in Gucci Mane‘s World War 3D series.

In August, Gucci Mane also released a mixtape trilogy, World War 3

The Brick Squad rapper also has Brick Factory Volume 1 out

The Green Album is available for download at

The Green Album cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream can be found below:

1. 1017 f. Young Thug

2. Hotpocket

3. Problems f. Young Thug

4. Sadam Usane f. Kourtney Money

5. Seen Alot f. Young Scooter

6. Send Me Pack f. Young Dolph

7. Skerr f. Young Dolph

8. Take My Soul

9. What You Doin

10. Wrist Game

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates