Migos released its No Label 2 mixtape yesterday (February 25).

The 25-cut collection features tracks produced by Zaytoven, Metro Boomin and DJ Plugg, among others. Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan and Machine Gun Kelly are also featured on the tape.

Offset, Quavo and Takeoff released the single “Versace” last year, which later boasted a remix featuring Drake.

No Label 2 is available for download at livemixtapes.com

The No Label 2 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows: 

01. “No Label 2 (Intro)” f. DJ Ray G (Produced by Goose)

02. “Copy Me” (Produced by Murda)

03. “Contraband” (Produced By Zaytoven)

04. “Add It Up” (Produced by Zaytoven)

05. “Peek A Boo” (Produced by Metro Boomin & Zaytoven)

06. “Antidope” (Produced by Murda & Phenom Da Don)

07. “Migo Dreams” f. Meek Mill (Produced by Zaytoven)

08. “Kidding Me” (Produced by Mack Boy)

09. “M&M’s” (Produced by Phenom Da Don)

10. “Fight Night” (Produced by Stack Boy Twan)

11. “Handsome and Wealthy” (Produced by Cheese)

12. “Birds” (Produced by Stack Boy Twan)

13. “YRH” f. Rich Homie Quan (Produced by Metro Boomin &TM 88)

14. “No F*ckin Wit” (Produced by DJ Plugg)

15. “Freak No More” (Produced by Honorable C Note)

16. “Hot Boy” (Produced by Breezy)

17. “Body Parts” f. MGK (Produced by Murda)

18. “Ounces” (Produced by Metro Boomin & Zaytoven)

19. “Emmit Smith” (Produced by Murda)

20. “Built Like Me” (Produced by Zaytoven)

21. “First 48” (Produced by Mack Boy)

22. “Payola” (Produced by Cheese)

23. “Where Were You” (Produced by Phenom Da Don)

24. “Just Wait On It” (Produced by Zaytoven)

25. “Young Rich Niggas” (Produced by Cassius)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates