Gillie Da Kid released his King Gillie K.O.P.3, also known as King of Philly 3 mixtape, today (June 18). This follows 2013’s King of Philly 2 and 2012’s King of Philly: Gangsta Grillz.

The project, hosted by DJ Self and DJ Superstar Jay, has 17 tracks. It includes features from The Game, Waka Flocka Flame, Jadakiss and others.

Gillie Da Kid has been in several feuds, including one with his former label, Cash Money, and another with Meek Mill over who is the Rap king of Philadelphia

King Gillie K.O.P.3 is available for download at

The King Gillie K.O.P.3 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Make It Home

2. My Niggaz Ain’t Broke f. The Game and Star Studded

3. Bottom Line

4. Let a Nigga Be Great f. Starrz

5. Envy

6. No Days Off f. Big Doh

7. Not To Be Fucked With f. Jadakiss

8. Chase You

9. One Night

10. Shutup

11. Shootaz f. Waka Flocka, Freeway and Keif Brown

12. Welcome to My Jungle

13. Loud f. Jim Jones

14. What You Niggaz On

15. Putchu In Ya Place

16. King Me (Remix) f. Trae Da Truth

17. Back 4 The 1st Time f. Spaded

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates