DJ Esco dropped his No Sleep mixtape, which is hosted by Future, yesterday (December 17). The 23-track project features guest appearances from Future, Yo Gotti, Young Scooter, Shy Glizzy and others. Production on the set includes the work of Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Zaytoven and Mike WiLL Made-It.

No Sleep also contains the “Sh t (Remix)” featuring Drake and Juicy J, which was released yesterday. The track, which has been interpreted as a TDE diss track, drew what appeared to be Twitter responses from TDE’s Tog Dawg and Punch

DJ Esco is Future’s official DJ. Future’s Honest album is slated to be released in 2014.

No Sleep is available for download at

The No Sleep cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. Future – “No Sleep Intro”

2. Future – “The Matrix Back To The Basics” (Produced by Metro Boomin)

3. Future – “Day One” f. Yo Gotti (Produced by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)

4. Future – “How Can I Not” f. Young Scooter (Produced by Metro Boomin)

5. DJ Esco – “That’s The Way The Game Goes” f. Jim Jones, Future & Young Scooter (Produced by K.E. On The Track)

6. Young Scooter – “No Sleep” (Produced by Zaytoven)

7. Future – “Club On Smash” (Produced by 808 Mafia)

8. Future – “Maison Margiela” (Produced by Metro Boomin)

9. “Skit – The Return Of Abuu Skit”

10. Future – “Sh t (Remix)” f. Drake & Juicy J (Produced by Mike WiLL Made-It)

11. Future – “Wolf” (Produced by Mike WiLL Made-It)

12. Johnny Cisco – “No Choice” (Produced by Spiffy)

13. Casino – “Can’t Resist Killin Shit” (Produced by Malik On Da Beat)

14. “Skit – DJ X-Rated Frees Himself Via Henry County Jail”

15. Future – “Fck You Gone Tell” (Produced by Metro Boomin)

16. PeeWee Longway – “Sneakin N Geekin” (Produced by Metro Boomin)

17. Bloody Jay – “Let’s Go Play” f. Young Thug (Produced by Ferrari Smash)

18. Future – “How It Was” (Produced by Metro Boomin)

19. Shy Glizzy – “So Awesome” (Produced by E A)

20. Shad Da God – “Pesos Queso” (Produced by 808 Mafia)

21. Future – “Dem” – (Produced by Will-A-Fool)

22. DJ Esco & Future – “The Family Skit”

23. Starlito – “Insomnia Addict” (Produced by Ready Bob)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates