Chaotik Stylz is dropping his LP The Subliminal Substance on July 16 under Brick Records, a label that has released music by Statik Selektah, MF DOOM, Termanology, Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan and more. 

Seasoned veteran Oh No is the main producer on The Subliminal Substance. Georgia Anne Muldrow and DJ Romes of Lootpack both have one credit on the album. There are guest appearances by DJ Romes of Lootpack, M.E.D. (f/k/a Medaphoar), Roc C, Team Get Em (Oh No & Roc C), Declaime aka Dudley Perkins, Aaliyah Marie, Cav Johnson, and G&D (Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins aka Declaime).

After Chaotik Stylz met fellow emcee M.E.D., he was introduced to Oh No. The two began working on music and The Subliminal Substance is the result of their labor in the lab. 

His pre-sobriety life is reflected on his forthcoming project. Since completing his LP, the Buffalo, New York-based emcee has taken the path of sobriety. The new record is an emotion filled one. You can pre-order the upcoming record on

“The Subliminal Substance centers on the idea that Hip Hop music has become a highly addictive, yet dangerous drug which is ruining the spirit of its listeners; it has become a shadow of its former self and this is my ode to its glory days and hope that the art form will return to its greatness.” said Chaotik 

The tracklist for Chaotik Stylz’s The Subliminal Substance is below: 

01. “Intro” (Prod. Oh No)

02. “Mic Torture” featuring DJ Romes of Lootpack (Prod. Oh No)

03. “Best 2 Come” featuring M.E.D. aka Medaphoar (Prod. Oh No)

04. “Situations” featuring Roc C (Prod. Oh No)

05. “Get High” (Interlude) (Prod. Oh No)

06. “Drug Muzik” (Prod. Oh No)

07. “Poisonous” featuring Team Get ‘Em (Oh No + Roc C) (Prod. Oh No)

08. “Show Improvement” (Prod. Oh No)

09. “Sorrow” featuring Declaime aka Dudley Perkins(Prod. Oh No)

10. “Get On Up” (Interlude)featuring Aaliyah Marie (Prod. Oh No)

11. “Chaotik” (The Ultimate) (Prod. Oh No)

12. “Playing The Game” featuring Cav Johnson (Prod. Oh No)

13. “Substance” (Prod. Oh No)

14. “The Check” featuring G&D (Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins aka Declaime) (Prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow)

15. “Kush” (Prod. DJ Romes of Lootpack)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates