Rochester, New York rapper Emilio Rojas’ “No Shame…No Regrets” mixtape is slated for a June 11 release. It features Styles P, IamSu!, Chris Webby, Lecrae, Troy Ave and David Schuler. “No Shame…No Regrets” includes beats from a slew of producers, including The Renegades, Illmind, M-Phazes, Canei Finch, The String Selection, J Gramm Beats, V12 The Hitman, LowKey and Audio Jones. The mixtape will be a free download, but a retail version with two bonus tracks will be on sale through iTunes.

In 2009, Emilio Rojas released “The Natural” mixtape, which was presented by DJ Green Lantern. A year later, he dropped the “Life Without Shame” mixtape, which was hosted by DJ Green Lantern, who has also worked with Eminem and produced for Ludacris, among others. Green Lantern also produced Emilio Rojas’ “Did It Again” single, which was released in May.

The “No Shame…No Regrets” track list and cover art are as follows:

01. “No Shame…No Regrets” (Prod. M-Phazes & The String Selection)

02. “Low” (Prod. The Renegades)

03. “Shameless” (Prod. The Renegades)

04. “Lean On Em” featuring Styles P, IamSu!, & Troy Ave (Prod. !llmind)

05. “Wake Up With You” (Prod. V12 The Hitman)

06. “Stack It Up” (Prod. Canei Finch)

07. “Seek You Out” featuring Chris Webby (Prod. JGramm Beats)

08. “Good Morning” (Prod. LowKey)

09. “Flaco” (Prod. Audio Jones)

10. “Quiet For You” (Prod. !llmind)

11. “Let It Go” featuring Lecrae (Prod. Audio Jones)

12. “Give The World” featuring David Schuler (Prod. M-Phazes)

13. “Tomorrow Never Comes” (Bonus/Retail)

14. “All For You” (Bonus/Retail)

(June 5)

UPDATE: With the download at, the stream to Emilio Rojas’ No Shame… No Regrets is below. The project is also available for retail purchase at iTunes.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates