Big Daddy Kane’s newest venture is a R&B/Soul collective known as Las Supper. The band includes prevalently featured singer/vocalist Showtyme among others. On March 26, the group will release their first album, Back To The Future. With Kane as a member, it marks the first album from the Brooklyn, New York emcee in nearly 15 years.

Earlier this month, Kane told HipHopDX: “These are actually New York guys that backed me for a live show at B.B. King’s before. That’s how we ended up meeting; they played music for me. Then they ended up doing their own stuff, I had some ideas, and collectively, we were able to really just get ‘em across—incorporating Showtyme [who people have heard from work with] Pharoahe Monch. That’s how that went down. It’s three different entities comin’ together to create a Soul thing and also add some Hip Hop to it as well.”

The 12-song tracklist is below:

01-I Believe In love Again
02-Child In Me
03-Keep On Shining
04-Heart Of Gold
05-One Last Chance
06-A Mother’s Love
07-My Day Without You
09-Shackles Of The Mind
10-Where Do We Go From Here?
11-I Can’t Believe
12-Lifted Express (Don’t Funk With My Beat)

RELATED: Big Daddy Kane Discusses Las Supper And 1993 Freestyle With Notorious B.I.G., Tupac & Shyheim