Eve has announced the official release date for her upcoming fourth album Lip Lock.

According to Rap-Up.com, Ruff Ryders’ First Lady will drop her first album in 11 years on May 14. The LP is slated to include guest features from Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J and Chrisette Michele, and will also include production from Claude Kelly, Swizz Beatz and more.

Lip Lock is the album I’ve always wanted to make and it represents me coming back into the game—lyrically locking it down. But I also like the title because it can be a play on words,” she said.

To coincide with the album release, she released the remix for her new single “She Bad Bad” featuring Pusha T and Juicy J earlier today.

Eve has been recording Lip Lock for the past few years. After dropping Eve-Olution in 2002, she retreated from the music scene and left Interscope Records, dropping one-off singles including “Tambourine.”

(January 23)

UPDATE: Eve has released the cover art to her fourth album, Lip Lock:

(March 27)

UPDATE #2: Rap-Up.com has announced Eve’s Lip Lock tracklist:

1. “EVE” f. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” f. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” f. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” f. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” f. Snoop Lion
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” f. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” f. Pusha T and Juicy J

(April 5)

UPDATE #3: DJBooth.net has premiered a full album stream of Eve’s Lip Lock. The project releases today (May 14)

RELATED: Eve Says Building A Fan Base Is Lost On Overnight YouTube Artists