Busta Rhymes has a gift in store for fans. During an appearance yesterday on BET’s “106 & Park,” the Cash Money recording artist revealed that his upcoming album Year of the Dragon will be released for free via Google Play. Additionally, Bus-A-Buss said that the LP will not be his YMCMB debut, and will be released in August.

“The Year of the Dragon album, just so everybody know, is not my Cash Money debut, my YMCMB debut. This is my Google album and this is going to be given to everybody for free,” he said. “And the reason why we decided to give it to everybody for free is because number one, Google Play is where the album is going to be available. So when it drops, we drop it in the second week of August, you’re going to get a date in the next couple of days, it’s important that you go there to get it because that’s the only place where it’s going to be for free.”

He also revealed the guest features for the project. The Brooklyn, New York veteran said that the LP will tout appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Robin Thicke, Gucci Mane, Reek Da Villain, J-Doe, Anthony Hamiton and Maino, the latter of which will appear on a track together.

“We got the incredible Tunechi the boss on the joint, we got Rick Ross, we got Trey Songz, we got Robin Thicke on there, we got my fellow Brooklynite Maino and Anthony Hamilton on a record together, we got Gucci Mane on the project, we got Reek Da Villain and J-Doe.”

RELATED: Large Professor Recalls Recording With Nas, Rakim, Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes