Trey Songz has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming fifth album Chapter V, releasing August 21st.

For the project, Trigga Trey enlists T.I. for the cut “2 Reasons” as well as Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy for “Hail Mary.” Diddy appears alongside Meek Mill on the cut “Check Me Out.” The R&B singer leads the album with his Rico Love and Benny Blanco-produced single “Heart Attack.”

Check the official tracklist and cover art below (via HHNM).

1. “Chapter V” (Intro)
2. “Dive In”
3. “Panty Wetter”
4. “Heart Attack”
5. “Playin’ Hard”
6. “2 Reasons” feat. T.I.
7. “Hail Mary” feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
8. “Don’t Be Scared”
9. “Pretty Girl’s Life”
10. “Bad Decisions”
11. “Forever Yours”
12. “Inside Enterlude”
13. “Fumble”
14. “Without a Woman”
15. “Interlude 4 U” (Interlude)
16. “Simply Amazing”
17. “Never Again”
18. “Check Me Out” feat. Meek Mill & Diddy


RELATED: R&B Pick: Trey Songz f. T.I. – “2 Reasons”