Juvenile has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Nino the Magnificent, releasing April 19th.

Unveiled on AHH, the mixtape features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Bigga Rankin, Rich Boy, Wacko and Skip. Bigga Rankin also serves as host of the project.

The eight-track release will be commemorated by a performance in New York City, New York at SOB’s on the day the tape drops. During the concert, he will premiere tracks from his upcoming studio album Rejuvenation.

Check the tracklist and artwork below.

1. Juvenile Intro feat. Bigga Rankin
2. Ya Sleeping
3. Power feat. Rick Ross
4. Tony Neal Speaks
5. Stop Traffic feat. Rich Boy
6. Drae Jackson Speaks
7. Sip Champagne feat. Wacko and Skipp
8. Outro feat. Bigga Rankin


RELATED: Juvenile Issues Statement Over Arrest Warrant, Dismisses Allegations