K. Flay has premiered her new song “We Hate Everyone,” a cut off her upcoming release Eyes Shut.

The Stanford University graduate is currently prepping release of the EP, due in early 2012. “We Hate Everyone” is the first leak from the project.

Listen to “We Hate Everyone” ahead of the album’s release.

RELATED: Grieves & Budo Announced “On The Rocks” Tour, K. Flay Opener