While the movie “Fast & Furious” with Ja Rule will not be in theatres until June 22nd, the soundtrack will be in stores a little earlier. The compilation will drop on June 5th through Murder Inc. and Def Jam. The soundtrack will be a blend of R&B and Hip-Hop with tracks from Ja Rule, R. Kelly, Method Man, Redman, Scarface, Faith, Nate Dogg, Fat Joe, Ashanti and others.

The movie is about a crew of daredevils who race their modified cars. It will star actors Vin Disel and Paul Walker with a cameo by Ja Rule.