Wale has announced the dates for his upcoming “The Ambition Tour,” featuring Black Cobain.

The rapper, who will release his sophomore album Ambition on November 1st, kicks off his tour in Minneapolis, Minnesota at Epic Concert Venue on October 2nd. Throughout the trek, Wale will touch down in Chicago, Illinois, New York City, New York and Los Angeles, California, wrapping up the venture at Atlanta, Georgia’s Tabernacle on December 8th.

Head over to Wale’s blog for information on pre-sale packages, which includes a meet and greet bundle, and check the tour dates below.

Sun Oct 2: Minneapolis, MN – Epic Concert Venue
Mon, Oct 3: Madison, WI – The Orpheum
Thurs, Oct 6: Baltimore, MD – Morgan State University
Sun, Oct 9: Allentown, PA – Crocodile Rock
Mon, Oct 10: Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Thurs, Oct 13: Charlotte, NC – John C. Smith University
Sun, Oct 16: Nashville, TN – Limelight
Tues, Oct 18: Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Thurs, Oct 20: Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theatre
Tues, Oct 25: Norfolk, VA – Joe Echols Hall
Fri, Oct 28: New York, NY – Terminal 5
Sat, Oct 29: Clifton Park, NY – Northern Lights
Sun, Oct 30: Rochester, NY – Water Street Music Hall
Mon, Oct 31: Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Weds, Nov 9: Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Thurs, Nov 10: Houston, TX – House of Blues
Fri, Nov 11: New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Sat, Nov 12: Austin, TX – La Zona Rosa
Tues, Nov 15: Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues
Thurs, Nov 17: San Diego, CA – Fluxx
Fri, Nov 18: Tempe, AZ – The Clubhouse
Sun, Nov 20: Santa Ana, CA – Yost Theater
Tues, Nov 22: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Weds, Nov 23: Sacramento, CA – Sunrise Event Center
Fri, Nov 25: Seattle, WA – Neumos
Sat, Nov 26: Portland, OR – Roseland
Thurs, Dec 1: Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Fri, Dec 2: Orlando, FL – The Beacham
Sat, Dec 3: Tallahassee, FL – 20/20
Sun, Dec 4: Tampa, FL – The Ritz
Tues, Dec 6: Athens, GA – Georgia Theatre
Thurs, Dec 8: Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle 

[September 7]

UPDATE: Following his successful fall run of “The Ambition Tour,” Wale has announced a second leg of the tour. Check the new dates below.

Sat, Dec 30: Atlantic City, NJ – House of Blues (Sold Out)
Sun, Jan 1: Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore
Fri, Jan 6: Ann Arbor, MI – U. Michigan
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Long Street Live
Sun, Jan 8: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Mon, Jan 9: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club
Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre 
Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall
Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place
Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena
Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center
Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium
Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion
Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall
Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)
Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub
Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory
Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot
Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)
Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)
Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island

[December 16]

UPDATE #2: Wale has announced three U.K. dates following the North American conclusion of his “Ambition” tour.

Mar 27: Xoyo London
Mar 28: HMV Institute, Birmingham
Mar 29: Manchester Club Academy

RELATED: Wale Talks Rick Ross, Interscope, Positive Feedback From Jay-Z