On December 7, Beat Junkies/Visionaries producer/deejay DJ Rhettmatic and Athletic Mic League emcee Buff-1 will collaborate to release Crown Royale, as a group of the same name. The California-Michigan connect has gotten support from legendary lyricists such as Ras Kass and Chino XL, along with popular acts such as Fashawn, Guilty Simpson and One.Be.Lo.

The tracklisting to Crown Royale is as follows, according to iTunes:

1. Blitz
2. Crown Royale
3. We Gotcha
4. Looking For Answers
5. Envy Us (feat. Magestik Legend)
6. The Path I Chose (feat. Noelle Scaggs)
7. GM (feat. IX Lives & Wes Taylor)
8. World Go Crazy
9. Say What (feat. Eric Bobo (of Cypress Hill))
10. Get It Up
11. Thank U (feat. Kam Moye)
12. Testing
13. The Chosen Show (feat. MED, Tres Styles, Fashawn, Marvwon, Bishop Lamont, Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass, One.Be.Lo & Chino XL)
14. Right Here
15. Photographs

(November 28)

UPDATE: Crown Royale’s self-titled album can be streamed for free at NPR.org here.