Paul Wall’s fifth solo album may appear to be one of the less-talked about summer releases to date. However, upon further look at the Warner Brothers/Asylum/Swisha House star’s Heart of A Champion, the Houston, Texas native may have something different from his usual repertoire.

An early tracklisting suggests that Chamillionaire’s former partner worked with Rap sensation Jay Electronica, Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekeon and DXnext alum Yelawolf on one particular cut, “Live It.” Additionally, Paul collaborated with another DXnext’er, Kid Sister and Bun B on the song, “Im’ma Get It.” Bay Area’s Andre Nickatina makes an appearance, as does Strong Arm Steady’s Mitchy Slick. H-Town brethren Z-Ro, Lil Keke and Slim Thug also show out, along with fan favorite Devin The Dude.

The album is said to be largely produced by Travis Barker.

The tracklisting for Heart of A Champion is below:

1. Take Notes

2. Showin’ Skillz (feat. Lil’ Keke)

3. I’m On Patron

4. Round Here (feat. Chamillionaire)

5. Im’ma Get It (feat. Kid Sister & Bun B)

6. Stay Iced Up (feat. C. Stone & Johnny Dang)

7. Pocket Fulla Presidents (feat. Andre Nickatina & Mitchy Slick)

8. Ain’t A Thang (feat. Jim Jones)

9. My City (feat. Dallas Blocker & Yo Gotti)

10. Smoke Everyday (feat. Z-Ro & Devin The Dude)

11. Live It (feat. Jay Electronica, Raekwon & YelaWolf)

12. Not My Friend (feat. Slim Thug)

13. Still On

14. Heart Of A Hustler