For his first official solo LP since 2007’s For Whom The Beat Tolls, veteran New York emcee Canibus has joined up with California-based RBC Records to release Melatonin Magik. Due on February 9th, the release’s tracklisting posted this week, and pairs the onetime protege of Wyclef Jean with some interesting guests.

Copywrite, Screwball’s Blaq Poet and veteran Hit Squad affiliate K-Solo are among guests. The album will also feature the controversial Eminem diss “Air Strike (Pop Killer)” , which announced Canibus’ return to a feud that’s been brewing for close to a decade.

1. Melatonin Magik Intro
2. Melatonin Magik
3. Kriminal Kindness
4. Hip-Hop Black Ops
5. The Danger Of Judah
6. Post Traumatic Warlab Stress (feat. DZK & Warbux)
7. Air Strike (Pop Killer)
8. Fraternity Of The Impoverished
9. Dead By Design
10. Only Slaves D.R.E.A.M.
11. Ripperland (feat. The Goddess Psalm One)
12. Stomp On Ya Brain (feat. Journalist)
13. Beat Butcher Get Em’ (feat. Jaecyn Bayne, Son One & Chopp Devize)
14. Do It Live (feat. Blaq Poet, Skarlet Rose & Presto)
15. Sharpshootaz Blatin’ Caps (feat. K-Solo, Born Son, Willie Dynamite & Maintain)
16. Gold & Bronze Magik (feat. Bronze Nazereth & Copywrite)

This tracklisting, although confirmed by Amazon, is subject to change.