G-Unit "The Beauty Of Independence" EP Cover Art, Tracklist, Purchase Link

G-Unit has released a surprise EP.

50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd have released a surprise G-Unit EP, The Beauty Of Independence.

The cover art for the six-track EP features a portrait of each G-Unit emcee.

The project features “Watch Me,” “Digital Scale” and “Dead A Pussy Nigga,” among other selections.

Purchase the project on iTunes

The cover art and tracklist are as follows.

01 Watch Me
02 I Don’t Fuck With You
03 Digital Scale
04 Dead A Pussy Nigga
05 Changes
06 The Plug

For more on G-Unit, view the clip below.


Most Popular News


Loading Comments