Loaded Lux "You Gon Get This Work: Reloaded" Cover Art, Tracklisting, Download & Mixtape Stream

Exclusive: Loaded Lux & Supastar J. Kwik drop a new mixtape, "You Gon Get This Work: Reloaded," which is hosted by Shaq.

Battle rapper Loaded Lux released his new mixtape You Gon’ Get This Work: Reloaded today (September 7). Mixed by Supastar J. Kwik of Hoodrich DJ's and hosted by Shaquille O'Neal, the collection features 21 tracks with guest appearances from Bun B, Jadakiss, Redman, Raekwon, Method Man, Trae Tha Truth, Fred da Godson, Fat Trel and Murda Mook. 

"This mixtape is different from the rest of the mixtapes we've put out just based on evolution, based on accessibility, different music and people, my peers that I got to record with,” Loaded Lux said in an exclusive interview with HipHopDX. “I've got a lot to learn. There's so much more you got to offer in terms of being more knowledgeable with this project as opposed to the other ones that we've put out. So, you know, life moves forward.  We grow. This is a progressive step for me."

You Gon’ Get This Work can be streamed and downloaded below via the HipHopDX Soundcloud.

The You Gon’ Get This Work: Reloaded cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. "Shaq, Loaded Lux, Supastar J Kwik Intro”

2. ”Money On My Mind” (Kwik Mix)

3. ”Jammin”

4. ”Takin Lights”

5. “Thats my shit”

6. “F.I.L.M.”

7. “K.I.L.L.A.S.” (f. Fat Trel)

8. “Rite” (Remix f. Redman & Method Man)

9. “Call 911”

10. “Hard Times” (f. Trae tha Truth)

11. “Mind Games”

12. “You Can” (f. Fred da Godson & Jadakiss)

13. “Crazy Arthur”

14. “Houston Tempo” f. Bun B

15. “Look At Me King”

16. “Pretty In A Casket”

17. “The Town” f. Raekwon & Murda Mook

18. “Triple Fat Goose”

19. “Time”

20. “My Pain”

21. “Ballin On My Mind (Snippet/Supastar J. Kwik Outro)”


All booking and hosting inquiries related to Supastar J. Kwik can be directed to Dixie Salter via dixie@trupublicity.com. All booking and hosting inquiries related to Loaded Lux can be directed to teamlux141@gmail.com.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Most Popular News


Loading Comments