Conway The Machine is gearing up to release his new album God Don’t Make Mistakes on Eminem’s Shady Records on Friday (February 25), but he isn’t finished sharing new music just yet.

On Saturday (February 19), the Buffalo rapper dropped a new 14-track mixtape called Greetings Earthlings. The project finds him rapping over beats from the likes of Kanye West, J. Cole, Young Thug and Baby Keem, with features from 2 Chainz, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Jae Skeese and others.

“spent my birthday Cooking up a plate for y’all and it’s All star weekend too so I’m in a good mood,” Conway wrote on Instagram. “here’s Something to hold y’all over until the 25th.”

God Don’t Make Mistakes is set to include his recent singles “John Woo Flick” and “Piano Love,” which both appear on Greetings Earthlings. During a recent appearance on the Bootleg Kev Podcast, Conway The Machine revealed he’s no longer signed to Griselda and Shady Records after completing his next LP.

“I’m contractually done now,” he said. “Sitting right here right now, I’m not on a contract with Griselda, Shady, none of that shit no more. It’s free agency right now, you heard? I need that supermax, man. I need that Giannis [Antetokounmpo] bag.”

Conway The Machine Recalls Kanye West Studio Session: 'It Was Kinda Weird'

Speaking on extending his Griselda contract, he said, “We haven’t really talked about that. Who knows? I mean, that’s all of our intentions. It’s definitely mine. But I’m just saying as of right now, it’s the end. The paperwork I signed has been fulfilled. It was all in together, like my Shady paperwork and Griselda paperwork, everything’s been fulfilled.

“Now, it’s time to sit back at the roundtable and figure out the future, what it’s got in store for me.”

Stream Greetings Earthlings below or via DatPiff’s website.