21 Savage is continuing to run the anchor leg when it comes to movie soundtracks.

Less than a month after he helped craft an EP around Chris Rock and Samuel L. Jackson’s Spiral film with his Slaughter Gang imprint, the Atlanta rapper contributes to Gully’s official soundtrack, the directorial debut for longtime music video director Nabil.

Led by the 21 and Metro Boomin track “Betrayed,” the nine-track soundtrack boasts guest features from Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, B-Real2 Chainz, Don Toliver, Miguel, Snoh Aalegra, Gary Clark Jr., and more. In the visual for “Betrayed,” 21 and Metro perform the track while an animated version of 21 rips through a video game similar to Grand Theft Auto, beating up non-playable characters and his actions mirroring real-life situations.

Gully stars Kelvin Harrison Jr., Jacob Lattimore and Charlie Plummer. The film was released in theaters on Friday (June 4) and is available on-demand beginning June 8.

Pop Smoke & King Von Posthumous Songs To Appear On 'F9' Soundtrack

When taking stock of the soundtrack, Nabil made sure each of the nine tracks fit into the overall scope of the film.

“Most of the songs were made for the film,” he explained in an interview with Complex. “I’m so grateful to have been able to work with these artists, and then for them to come back and bless me. It’s overwhelming.”

Stream the Gully soundtrack in full below.