Key Glock is keeping his fans satiated with plenty of music in 2020. Just a few months after dropping his Yellow Tape, the Memphis-bred rapper comes through with a new mixtape titled Son Of A Gun.

The Paper Route EMPIRE artist’s latest project is comprised of 14 tracks with no guests. PRE’s Bandplay handles the bulk of the production.

Review: Key Glock's Skills Showcase Maturity On 'Yellow Tape'

Check out Key Glock’s Son Of A Gun stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Son of a Gun
2. Rich Blessed n Savage
4. Flexxxin’
5. One Day
6. Money Talk
7. ​iKnow
8. Come Then
9. Igloo
10. Go Get It
11. Cops N Robbers
12. Cream
13. I Can Tell
14. Kill Switch

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]