Moneybagg Yo revisits his Time Served album to give it the deluxe edition treatment. The Interscope Records artist has added seven songs to the LP following its initial release in January.

The expanded version of the album rearranges its sequencing, moving tracks such as the former intro “Speak 4 Em” to the middle of the 22-track LP. All of the project’s original collaborations are maintained while adding contributions from Big Homiie G, Rylo Rodriguez and Big 30.

Interview: Moneybagg Yo Talks 'Time Served,' Roc Nation Deal & Being Transparent

Check out Moneybagg’s Time Served (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. U Played f. Lil Baby
2. Issa No (375 Flow)
3. 1 2 3 f. Blac Youngsta
4. Me Vs Me
5. All Dat
6. Kut Like Dat f. Big Homiie G
7. Pistol by da Bed
8. Boffum f. Big 30
9. Protect da Brand f. DaBaby
10. Federal Fed f. Future
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Speak 4 Em
13. Pop My Shit
14. Real Luv f. Summer Walker
15. No Chill f. Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriguez
16. Yomii
17. Bitch
18. Thug Cry
19. Match My Fly
20. Thinking Out Loud
21. Spin on Em f. Fredo Bang
22. Dem People Freestyle

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]