Moneybagg Yo has released a new studio album titled Time Served. The project is his follow-up to 2019’s 43va Heartless.

The Interscope Records artist’s 15-track LP includes collaborations with Future, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, Blac Youngsta and Fredo Bang.

Production is handled by Tay Keith, DJ Chose and 30 Roc, among others.

Check out Monebagg Yo’s Time Served stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Speak 4 Em
2. U Played f. Lil Baby
3. Pop My Shit
4. Pistol By Da Bed
5. 1 2 3 f. Blac Youngsta
6. Match My Fly
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Federal Fed f. Future
9. Bitch
10. Protect Da Brand f. DaBaby
11. Thug Cry
12. Dem People Freestyle
13. Real Luv f. Summer Walker
14. Spin on Em f. Fredo Bang
15. All Dat f. Megan Thee Stallion