Compton’s Buddy has linked up with OverDoz member Kent Jamz to release a new project titled Janktape Vol. 1 on RCA Records. The LP serves as the follow-up to Buddy’s debut album Harlan & Alondra, which dropped in 2018.

The West Coast duo’s collaborative effort is comprised of 10 songs, including the lead single — and opening track — “She Think.” No guests are featured on the album.

Check out Buddy and Kent’s Janktape Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. She Think
2. In Search Of
3. Pass By Me
4. Burberry Party
5. For The Ladies
6. Terrified
7. Inconsistent
8. To The Grave
9. Bad Boys
10. Heatwave

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



#DXCLUSIVE: Hermitude, Buddy & BJ The Chicago Kid Link For "OneFourThree" Video

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]