Westside Gunn has released Pray For Paris, a star-studded album featuring production by DJ Premier, Alchemist, Tyler, The Creator, DJ Muggs, Daringer and Camoflauge Monk, among others.

Pray For Paris is a modern-day Cavaraggio,” WSG tells HipHopDX. “The whole album from top to bottom is of the illest paintings ever created.”

The Roc Nation-managed MC’s new LP includes collaborations with Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Joey Bada$$ and more. The project is his first solo effort since 2019’s Hitler Wears Hermes 7mixtape.

View Westside’s Pray For Paris stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 400 Million Plus Tax
2. No Vacancy
3. George Bondo f. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
4. 327 f. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator & Billie Essco
5. French Toast f. Wale & Joyce Wrice
6. Euro Step
7. Allah Sent Me f. Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
8. 500 Dollar Ounces f. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano
9. Versace
10. Claiborne Kick f. Boldy James
11. Shawn Vs. Flair
12. Party Wit Pop Smoke f. Keisha Plum
13. Le Djobila f. Cartier A Williams

Westside Gunn Announces Signing Of Griselda's 1st Female Rapper

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]