Stove God Cook$ a.k.a. Aaron Cooks has dropped his debut album Reasonable Drought with the help of Roc Marciano. The Syracuse-bred rapper is one of the artists signed to Busta Rhymes’ The Conglomerate Entertainment.

The up-and-coming rapper’s first studio LP is comprised of 12 tracks. Production is handled entirely by Roc Marci, who is coming off the release of his Marcielago album.

View Stove God’s Reasonable Drought stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Rolls Royce Break Lights
2. Bread of Life
3. Crosses
4. Break the Pyrex
5. Jim Boeheim
6. Money Puddles
7. Burt & State
8. Gloria Blemente
9. Lava Lamp
10. John $Tarks
11. Cocaine Cologne
12. Balenciaga $Tamp



#DXCLUSIVE: MarQ Spekt Teams With Roc Marciano & Him-Lo For "BullsEYE" Single

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]