The $uicideboy$ have dropped a new album titled Stop Staring At The Shadows. The project is the duo’s first studio LP since 2018’s I Want To Die In New Orleans.

Ruby Da Cherry and $crim’s latest album features 12 tracks. Production is handled by $crim under his Budd Dwyer persona.

Check out the $uicideboy$’ Stop Staring At The Shadows stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. All Dogs Go to Heaven
2. I Wanna Be Romanticized
3. One Last Look at the Damage
4. [whispers indistinctly]
5. Mega Zeph
6. Putrid Pride
7. That Just Isn’t Empirically Possible
8. What the Fuck Is Happening
9. Bizarro
10. Scope Set
11. Fuck Your Culture
12. …And to Those I Love, Thanks for Sticking Around