D Smoke, the winner of Netflix’s Hip Hop competition series Rhythm + Flow, has dropped his Black Habits LP. The album is the follow-up to his Inglewood High EP, which was released last October.

The West Coast rapper’s new project includes 16 songs. Snoop Dogg, Ari Lennox, SiR and Jill Scott are among the guests featured on the album.

Check out D Smoke’s Black Habits stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Morning Prayer
2. Bullies
3. No Commas
4. Gaspar Yanga f. Snoop Dogg
5. Top of the Morning
6. Sunkissed Child f. Jill Scott & Iguocho
7. Black Habits I f. Jackie Gouche
8. Fly f. Davion Farris
9. Seasons Pass
10. Fallin’
11. Lights On f. SiR
12. Real Body f. Ari Lennox
13. Free
14. Like My Daddy
15. Closer to God f. SiR
16. Black Habits II

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]