Redman still has fans waiting on his much-anticipated Muddy Waters Too LP, but the veteran MC is providing listeners with some new music to enjoy in 2020. Funk Doc has dropped a surprise EP titled 3 Joints to get the year rolling.

Reggie Noble’s latest solo work comes after he teamed up with EDM producer Jayceeoh for the 1000Volts collaboration Power Up last year. The title of the Def Squad rhymer’s EP can be taken literally as the project contains just three tracks.

Check out Redman’s 3 Joints stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Its A Banguh
2. Slap Da Shit Outcha
3. Zugga

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]