Acclaimed producer Kaytranada is back with Bubba, his first LP since 2016’s 99.9%. The album serves as the follow-up to his Nothing Like U / Chances EP, which arrived in November 2018.

The RCA Records artist’s sophomore album includes 17 tracks. Pharrell, Mick Jenkins, GoldLink, Kali Uchis, SiR, Tinashe, Masego, Iman Omari and Estelle are among the guests featured on the project.

View Kaytranada’s Bubba stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. DO IT
2. 2 The Music f. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ f. SiR
4. Gray Area f. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% f. Kali Uchis
7. Need It f. Masego
8. Taste f. VanJess
9. Oh No f. Estelle
10. What You Need f. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh f. GoldLink, Eight9fly & ARI
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall f. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture f. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me f. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection f. Pharrell



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]