Stormzy has dropped his sophomore album Heavy Is The Head. The LP arrives over two years after his Brit Award-winning debut Gang Signs & Prayer.

The Grime rapper’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks. Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran and H.E.R. are among the guests featured on the project.

View Stormzy’s Heavy Is The Head stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Big Michael
2. Audacity f. Headie One
3. Crown
4. Rainfall f. Tiana Major9
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe [Interlude] f. Yebba
9. One Second f. H.E.R.
10. Pop Boy f. Aitch
11. Own It f. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]