Smokepurpp has released his debut album Deadstar 2, a sequel to his 2017 mixtape Deadstar. The LP is executive produced by Mike Dean.

The Alamo Records artist’s first studio album serves as the follow-up to May’s Lost Planet 2.0 project. The 17-track LP features collaborations with Denzel Curry, Moneybagg Yo, Trippie Redd, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Skies and Lil Pump.

Check out Smokepurpp’s Deadstar 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Matrix
2. Red Bottoms
3. Stevie
4. What I Please f. Denzel Curry
5. Ariba
6. All For Me f. Trippie Redd
7. Past the Moon Interlude
8. Lightspeed
9. Fill the Room Up f. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Reckless
11. Dirty Dirty f. Lil Skies
12. Floor Seats – Yet
13. Left Right f. Lil Pump
14. On Purppose
15. Robbin Robbin
16. Pop 1 f. Moneybagg Yo
17. Audi II

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]