La Coka Nostra member Slaine has dropped a new album titled One Day. The project is his first solo LP since 2014 and the follow-up to 2017’s Anti-Hero collaboration with Termanology.

The Boston Hip Hop stalwart’s latest studio album is produced entirely by The Arcitype. Guests include Locksmith, Apathy, Rasheed Chappell, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, Statik Selektah and fellow La Coka Nostra member Ill Bill, among others.

Check out Slaine’s One Day stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Redemption
2. Time is Now f. Rite Hook
3. Still Got My Gun f. Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill & Rite Hook
4. Trick the Trap f. Statik Selektah & Rasheed Chappell
5. It Catches You f. Nico Franc
6. Broken Toys f. Apathy & Locksmith
7. Night Will Fall
8. The Feeling I Get
9. The Day Before I Die
10. Can’t Stay the Same
11. One More Day
12. Do What You Love f. Cyrus Deshield

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]