Jacquees continues to campaign for the “King Of R&B” crown with his new LP. The self-annointed holder of the title has named his album King Of R&B to further stake his claim.

The Cash Money singer’s sophomore album is comprised of 14 tracks. Guests include T.I., Young Thug, Quavo, Gunna, Tory Lanez, TK Kravitz, FYB and Bluff City.

View Jacquees’ King Of R&B stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. King f. T.I.
2. Round II
3. EEeee f. TK Kravitz
4. Come Get It f. FYB
5. Good Lovin’
6. Out of the Ordinary
7. Risk It All f. Tory Lanez
8. Warning
9. All You Need f. Bluff City & Quavo
10. Cross the Line
11. Fact or Fiction
12. New New
13. Verify f. Gunna & Young Thug
14. Never Say Goodbye

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]