L’Orange and Jeremiah Jae have joined forces once again for a new album titled Complicate Your Life With Violence. The LP is the follow-up to the duo’s first collaborative project The Night Took Us In Like Family, which dropped in 2015.

Like their previous effort, this 17-track LP has been released via Mello Music Group. Guests appearing on the album include Billy Woods, Chester Watson, Zeroh and Lojii.

Check out L’Orange and Jae’s Complicate Your Life With Violence stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Part One: Introducing An Inconspicuous Man
2. Behavior Report
3. Say It All
4. Dead Battery
5. Part Two: Conscription Sentence
6. Summer Camp
7. Cool Hand f. Chester Watson
8. Borrowed Brass f. Zeroh & Lojii
9. Part Three: Hero Complex
10. My Everything Is Bulletproof
11. Clay Pigeons f. Billy Woods
12. Devil’s Piano
13. Part Four: Last One Left
14. After Alley Life
15. Ghost Town
16. The Light
17. Part Five: No Peace For The Peaceful