L’Orange and Solemn Brigham have joined forces, taking up the moniker of Marlowe. The duo has presented the final product of their collaboration with the release of their self-titled debut.

The Seattle-based producer and North Carolina-repping MC were featured in last month’s edition of HipHopDX’s Underground Report, which highlighted the duo’s “Lost Arts” single. The song appears on their 17-track debut, which is backed by indie Hip Hop powerhouse Mello Music Group.

Check out L’Orange and Brigham’s Marlowe stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Cold Open
2. Lost Arts
3. Honest Living
4. Demonstration
5. Tales From The East
6. Not So Paranoid After All
7. The Basement
8. Palm Readers
9. Medicated
10. Eddy Appetite’s House of Definitely Legal Oddities
11. Things We Summon
12. Tall Tales
13. Fred Sanford
14. Magnificent Slim’s Friendly Tip Off
15. Mayday
16. Gone Believer
17. The Places We Stay

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]