Post Malone has dropped his new album Hollywood’s Bleeding, the follow-up to his triple-platinum selling Beerbongs & Bentleys LP.

The 17-track project includes the hit singles “Sunflower,” which originally appeared on the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack, and “Goodbyes.”

Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Swae Lee, SZA, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Halsey and Ozzy Osbourne contribute vocals to the album.

Check out Malone’s Hollywood’s Bleeding stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies f. DaBaby
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For Me f. Future & Halsey
8. On the Road f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
9. Take What You Want f. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun f. SZA
12. Sunflower f. Swae Lee
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes f. Young Thug
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]