Hip Hip takes center stage on the Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse soundtrack.

The new OST is stacked with an impressive list of artists. Contributors include Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Vince Staples, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, Ski Mask The Slump God, Animé and Jaden Smith.

View Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Spider-Man OST

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on December 12, 2018.]

Hip Hop is all over the Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse soundtrack. Some of the biggest names in rap today have created original tracks for the new animated film, which features the Miles Morales version of Marvel’s iconic character.

Pop giants such as Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone and Swae Lee have crafted songs for the Spider-Man soundtrack, which drops on Friday (December 14) in conjunction with the film’s release.

Denzel Curry, Vince Staples, Juice WRLD, Jaden Smith, Ski Mask The Slump God, Animé and YBN Cordae are among the other notable Hip Hop contributors.

Wayne has given fans a preview of the soundtrack by sharing a snippet of “Scared of the Dark” with Ty Dolla $ign. The late XXXTENTACION is being billed as a special guest on the song.

Check out the Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse tracklist below.

1. What’s Up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up – Jaden Smith
4. Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA f. Bantu
5. Invincible – Animé
6. Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide – Juice WRLD f. SEEZYN
8. Memories – Thutmose
9. Save the Day – Ski Mask The Slump God & Jacquees f. Coi Leray & LouGotCash
10. Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark” – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign f. XXXTENTACION
12. Elevate – DJ Khalil f. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trevor Rich
13. Home” – Vince Staples

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]